从此以后过上了幸福快乐的生活

stroller

自 Similac 于 1925 年创造出第一种源自牛奶的配方奶以来,情况已经发生了很大变化。当今的妈妈们表达出了对于婴幼儿营养的新愿望,这让我们知道,是时候推出全新的营养方法了。全新的 Pure Bliss by Similac® 正是为此而生。

cow

通过 Pure Bliss,我们不仅超脱了有关营养的思维定式,而且完全跳脱常规——深入爱尔兰苍翠繁茂的农场,那里的奶牛几乎可以全年在营养丰富、雨露润泽的草地上自在巡游。

illus bottles

Pure Bliss 就源自这样的新鲜牛奶。随后通过非转基因原料精心调配,将健康益处提升到全新水准。* 其中不含有任何人工生长激素 或抗生素。

欢迎访问 Pure Bliss by Similac。这是饱受您信赖的品牌的最新机会,让我们可以去做创业之初至今自然而然的事情:满足您的最高期望。

详细了解 Similac 的发展历程——您了解和信赖的品牌。

* 未经过基因工程处理的成分。

使用 rbST(重组牛生长激素)和不使用 rbST 的奶牛所产出的牛奶之间没有明显差异。

Drawing of sun and hills on a blue background

从哪里可以买到
Pure Bliss by Similac®

销售网点

Blissfully ever after

stroller

Much has changed since Similac created the first milk-based formula in 1925. Today's moms are expressing new desires for infant and toddler nutrition, and it tells us the time is right for a fresh approach to nutrition. One like new Pure Bliss by Similac®.

cow

With Pure Bliss, we've taken our thinking on nutrition not just outside of the box, but outside entirely—to the lush countryside of Irish farms where cows graze almost year-round on nutrient-rich, rain-fed grass.

illus bottles

It's from this fresh cows' milk that Pure Bliss gets its start. Then it's elevated to a whole new level of wholesomeness with thoughtfully crafted ingredients that are non-GMO.* And it has no artificial growth hormones or antibiotics.

Welcome to Pure Bliss by Similac. It's the newest opportunity for the brand you trust to do what has come naturally since our story first began: live up to your highest expectations.

Discover more about the history of Similac—the brand you know and trust.

* Ingredients not genetically engineered.

No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.

Drawing of sun and hills on a blue background

Where Can You Find
Pure Bliss by Similac®?

SOLD HERE