从前,有一片草地

sunset

在脑海中勾勒这样一个画面,在来自大西洋的纯净雨水和墨西哥湾流带来的暖意下,历史悠久的爱尔兰家庭农场中一片绿意盎然。这里气候温和,全年雨露润泽。这就是 Pure Bliss by Similac® 诞生之地。

rain cloud

在充沛雨水的滋养下,青草积累了丰富的营养。这是奶牛钟爱的环境,它们全年都可以在这里富含营养的草地上自由享用青草。这也是牧民钟爱的环境,因为他们珍爱自己的奶牛,关注它们的健康,也会定期请兽医提供健康护理服务。

heart illustration

最重要的是,Pure Bliss 以源自草饲奶牛的鲜奶为原料,不含任何人工生长激素* 或抗生素。随后,使用非转基因 原料在不填埋任何废弃物的工厂中精心调配而成。

这些因素相辅相成,让 Pure Bliss by Similac 成为标示着幸福起点的传奇。

探寻 Similac 品牌背后的发展历程——90 多年引领宝宝开启幸福一生的光辉历程。

* 使用 rbST(重组牛生长激素)和不使用 rbST 的奶牛所产出的牛奶之间没有明显差异。

非基因工程成分。

A check in front of a green background

我们的坚持,
只为获得您的首肯。

成分说明

Once upon a meadow

sunset

Picture a world where centuries-old Irish family farms glow green from pure Atlantic rains infused with the warmth of the Gulf Stream. A world where the climate is temperate and rain is a year-round expectation. This is the world of Pure Bliss by Similac®.

rain cloud

Here, grass relishes the abundant rainfall for its nourishment. Cows welcome it because they can graze mostly year-round on the nutrient-rich grass. And farmers love it because they cherish their cows, continually tracking their health and ensuring regular veterinary care.

heart illustration

Most important, moms will appreciate knowing that Pure Bliss starts with fresh milk from grass-fed cows that has no artificial growth hormones* or antibiotics. It’s then thoughtfully crafted with non-GMO ingredients in an eco-friendly place that produces no landfill waste.

It all adds up to making Pure Bliss by Similac a story with a very happy beginning.

Discover the history behind the Similac brand—over 90 years of giving babies a strong start.

* No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.

Ingredients not genetically engineered.

A check in front of a green background

NO’s You’ll Say
Yes to!

WHAT’S INSIDE